Sunday, December 11, 2011

X-5 releases 1st mini-album, ‘Dangerous’ !

After making their debut earlier this year with “Don’t Put On an Act”, boy group X-5 has returned with their first mini-album, ‘Dangerous‘.

Comprised of four tracks, the mini-album aims to showcase the group’s improved vocals; the boys also hope to cast a wider net for fans this time around with their ‘bad boy’ image.

Though they’ve already begun promotions for their title track, “Dangerous“, Open World Entertainment will soon follow up with the release of their music video, so stay tuned for further updates!

Official Tracklists :
03.Do You Want To See Me Go Crazy (미치는 꼴 볼래)
04.In Da House

Support X-5 by purchasing their album.


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Bluehost Coupons